Order/Chaos Relativity and Complex Systems

Move along, nothing to see here!
GeoComplex

Order/Chaos Relativity and Complex Systems

Post by GeoComplex »

Hey everybody, I'm new, I'm a geologist and I have some fascinating questions about complex systems to ask the ERE group.