Joining the French Foreign Legion.....

Your favorite books and links
Jack

Joining the French Foreign Legion.....

Post by Jack »

Whatever you may think of the idea... I want to join the French Foreign Legion! I'm geek-ish, and recovering from an illness, so I'm not in optimal physical shape, and there's much to learn—French, to begin with! It's daunting for me, and I've always tackled stuff as they came, without much planning. Please indicate books about project management, time management, goals, etc., anything you think might help and that isn't much corporate focused. Thanks!!!

Riggerjack

Re: Joining the French Foreign Legion.....

Post by Riggerjack »

Because you wanted to pull guard duty on midden heaps?

As a former soldier, I have to question why the FFL? And why you think books on time management will help.

fiby41

Post by fiby41 »

Time management books are a waste of time.

~Merwin (noone famous, just my friend complaining to me about my reading choice)

Campitor

Post by Campitor »

@Jack